Propaganda Outlet Reports Hundreds of children wait in Border Patrol facility in Texas

in #parley-news6 years ago (edited)


"When you exempt a group of people from the law ... that creates a draw," said Manuel Padilla, the Border Patrol's chief agent here. "That creates the trends right here."


What is Parley?


Parley is a Steem-based Reddit competitor that allows users to submit links and curate news they find around the web in order to promote discussion on the Steem platform. Read more

Sort:  

They didn't ever give a shit about any of this before Trump, now they act like it is new, the reason is to push the "Trump hates immigrants/is Hitler" false narrative.  Sad that wire services are so hard in the tank for the Democrats. This is part of the DNC/media/globalist agenda of trying to make people want open borders and boys winning at all the girls sports and they want us to hate our guns.  Get ready for a whole lot more of the same until at least November. 

Here is a good example of how this propaganda piece contradicts itself

Brane said she also saw officials at the facility scold a group of 5-year-olds for playing around in their cage, telling them to settle down.
Brane said. "If a parent left a child in a cage with no supervision with other 5-year-olds, they'd be held accountable."

see, the staff is supervising them, they call it "scolding" to tell them to settle down, and then she claims they are not being supervised!

Yeah the DNC use the children for lots of reasons, some we see, some we dont ! This one we see because they are hypocrits and just are butthurt they could not continue with their "Managed" decline of America ! What worries me more is the kids they use that we dont see, that right there is a travesty and has absolutely nothing to do with Trump and most certainly everything to do with them !!

yup, they always accuse their enemies of that which they themselves are doing.

Yep. I keep asking people, no one answers... If I decide to do something I KNOW is illegal, say rob a bank. Now, I think the FED is a criminal enterprise, our fiat currency is against the Constitution, these banks are evil and I do not approve of them, but I do know robbing them is illegal. Still, I am going to rob it and I am taking my child with me because I have the moral high ground here...
Well, people with GUNS come after me so I hop in the car and take off, and while luding police I wreck my car and injure my child...
IS THIS THE BANK'S FAULT?!

I am all about self-governance. If we are ready to have that talk, then set the illegal immigrants loose! However, if people want a GOVERNMENT to "keep them safe" THIS IS HOW THAT IS DONE.

They broke the law, the knew they were breaking the law, and they decided to bring kids along...

Bingo, its like the people clutching their pearls have never once considered what happens to people's kids when they get arrested or go to jail, obviously they don't go with them, something like 2/3 of the people in prison have kids. It's like I think drugs should all be legal but since they are not then people who break that law should be held accountable, they think borders should be open to criminals but they are not and criminals need to be held accountable.

This post has received a 4.51 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55