You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She carried an AR on Kent State. Now she wants to arm wrestle David Hogg for 2nd Amendment

in #parley-politics6 years ago

lol this is excellent, I had no idea she was doing this so thank you @funbobby51. When I first read the story of her on campus I thought oh boy, because I lived close to Kent for years and that is the most liberal spot in Ohio.

Sort:  

Not when she is there.

yes sir I understand she wasn't allowed when there but knowing the area
I knew she would get alot of heat when she went back to protest.

She should be Sainted.

lol yes she is very brave and like you pointed out..she can get away with some of this where a man couldn't so it's priceless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90