I SAW BEAUTIFUL PARROTS IN SISTER,S HOUSE I LIKE THEIR COLOR

in #parrot6 years ago

I saw beautiful parrot in my sister,s house I thought to share these pictures and information with you guy,z I have taken these picture with my sister,s cell phone Huawei mate 10 lite. These parrots are called Australian parrots these are colorful. I like the birds very much but I do not like my self to kept any bird in house in other words I don,t like to make them prisoners and spoil their freedom they are born for flying and to make their nest on trees and they feel more happiness to fly in the sky I think they feel sad in cages. I think if we are kept in one room and not allow to go any where then what will the feeling of our.What you guy,z feel for birds ?So this is my opinion different peoples have different opinion and different choices.
IMG-20180709-WA0006.jpg
Australian parrots.

INFORMATION ABOUT AUSTRALIAN PARROT

I have some information about these parrots to share with you, as you see their colors, they are found in different beautiful colors they eat millet, seed of sun flower,they also eat mint,one interesting thing about these parrot are,they scatters their food when they very happy and don,t eat that food on same day if that food collect in front of them and give them the female parrot lay egg,usually the female parrot lay eggs in November to march and usually these eggs are eight but she has layed eggs in these days they are always white in color and after 21 to 30 days the eggs hatches then you can see little beautiful parrots.they have beautiful voice as well.
IMG-20180709-WA0002.jpg

SOME THING VERY INTERESTING ABOUT PARROTS.

Mostly ,people like parrots because they can follow or copy the humans words as well as talking ,parrots are intelligent birds they make good pets VERY INTERESTING thing is that my nephew told me that her one parrot is left footed this thing make me laugh then I came to know, this is true he was speaking truth,the parrot can be left or right footed as some of the humans are left or right handed ANOTHER INTERESTING THING is that when the male parrot wants a companion he dances, makes various expression and utter different sounds in order to attract a female parrot when a female parrot attracts toward him they starts their life together ,they spend most of time with each other.their young one are care for by both parents until they are ready for their flight,I hope this interesting information put a smile on your faces.
IMG-20180708-WA0035.jpg
steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile:iphone:& PC:computer: app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile:iphone:
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC:computer:
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Congratulations @intricate! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99