You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for Partiko Mascot Design Contest / Partiko マスコット デザイン コンテストに参加します

in #partiko-contest6 years ago

And here is the dragon, it is very tender, I love it! you almost do not see dragons so hehe
It is a very good entrance.
Congratulations for trying the digital drawing, it is difficult right? to my Photoshop it makes me something crazy hehehh it is very difficult for me.
But surely you will do incredible things as you continue to use it.

Sort:  

Thank you so much!
I had no idea how much work you need to put into to create one drawing!
But sure it was fun. I hope to get better at it! 😉

Keep practicing and for sure it reduces working time, I think it's worth it because digital drawings look great. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87