Application for- Partiko Mentorship Program Round 2

in #partiko-mentor5 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,
Greeting for the day.


Last month I had successfully completed part 1 of Partiko Mentor programme and now 2nd round is about to start. This is my application post for this round 2 mentor programme.

Here is the official post created by @rosatravels
https://steemit.com/steem/@rosatravels/partiko-mentorship-program-round-2-begins-earn-40-steem-cenmax8r

image.png


Here is my previous application which I had submitted for round 1 -

https://steemit.com/partiko-mentor/@alokkumar121/i-want-to-be-a-partiko-mentor

Few things which I want to mention about me-

1- I have been using @partiko app since the launch of it.
2- I know all about this app and mentored 14 students in round-1.
3- I also use partiko tag in most of the post wherever relevant to promote this app and making it more popular across steem.
4- I have more than 37000 Partiko points.

image.png

Kindly review my application and consider me for this programme. I have a proven record last time and this time also I will try my best to mentor people about amazing @partiko app if I am given this opportunity.

Thanks much for stopping by.

Follow on Steem: @alokkumar121
Follow on Twitter: @alok9811

steem signature.gif

Sort:  

What happens if you use your points/partiko upvotes you? The same amount is still shown?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. If you redeem points for upvote it upvotes you and points will be deducted.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @alokkumar121. Welcome aboard to Partiko Mentoring Round 2
😎🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks much @rosatravels wanted to check when from which date this program will start?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01