Partiko Mentor Round 2

in #partiko-mentor5 years ago

Here we go for round two what will I do? Who knows! The last round I don’t consider myself successful so I will have to change game plans.

Furthermore I have lost my largest support and the majority of my accounts income so I cannot be giving much away for this round!

Current Students:

@sarkash7011 @karishmasingh7011 @jeronimorubio @brettblue

Even though round one stopped i didn’t, kept on plugging away at it.

Here we go for round two, new to @Partiko?

Become My Partiko Student Here

Simply by following my referral link you will become my student and I will stop in on your posts as frequently as I can plus I will be more than willing to help you find your way!

New Too Partiko? Get A SP Bonus!!!

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

If you haven’t tried Partiko out yet and your struggling with RC limitations check that post above it will help you greatly 👍 or just check it out anyways and support them in supporting newbies!

I love the Partiko Mobile App for two simple reasons, function and appeal. It works as it should with speed and looks great while adding its own level of gamification to interaction through in-app points collection plus redemptions for perks.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

46903C31-E7B4-48EB-9602-FAB49290FE62.gif

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Pumped to see you in round two!💪

Couldn’t let the opportunity pass me by 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good luck my friend: this time @partiko has a bigger prize but the goal is a little bit harder: we need to find 10 students and this is not so easy...even because almost all the Steemians have already tested the dapp.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol I only got 3 the first time around, I have one lined up for round 2 if he can get his points up but honestly I figure my best way is by empowering my current students to recruit for me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is a great idea!
However I am looking for new students and I know that it is a tough Mission!

Posted using Partiko Android

So has round 2 started already?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Round 2 started 2 weeks ago and It will finish on 25th, March!61¹1@ⁿ

Posted using Partiko Android

That can’t be correct I thought it started on the 21st @elizacheng ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dang dunno why I mix you two up @rosatravels

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13, more new mentors are coming in and so I am going to talk with partiko about extending the deadline to April 10th. We need to give enough time for mentors to do a good job.

The thing which you are doing to help people is really good. As a new person on this platform they got support like you people and they can find a good way to earn and learn in steem this is really good.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree if I did not have a mentor in @dnews I may never have found my way in vlogging or created the #OneLoveDTube community with him 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85