Sort:  

Awesome ATTITUDE @davidke20

BIG HI5 ✋😎

SEE YOU AT 30K!!! 🏃🏃🏃

Posted using Partiko Android

😎 runner attitude. Oh wait, I don't run anymore due to knee problem. Still walking 6km/h though 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's walk together then... 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

I want hold hand walk 😚

Posted using Partiko Android

☠️👻👽
Choose which hand....
😹😹😹

Posted using Partiko Android

By replying you back and forth already made up some points 😂

Both hands!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's the idea... Hahahha... I also earn points... I guess we can keep doing this... And earn more points... Lol... Buy I need to start working soon... And also need to go check to see how's my drug production... 🙈🙈🙈

Posted using Partiko Android

Same here. Need to stop spamming on people's post 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75