You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG... I made the leaderboard top 20 😃👍@partiko points!

in #partiko-points5 years ago

Wait - you can watch ads to get extra @partiko points? What witchcraft is this I have never seen that option. Or is this another Android feature that iOS hasn’t got.

Congratulations on getting into the leaderboard, that is a great achievement- next stop Number 1 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I just found the adverts! I’m such a dippy old fool didn’t even notice the free points option - that’s it now I’m going to be watching adverts all day long lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

NO worries my friend.. It took me a while to se The points to... One reason was that I had forgotten to update partiko.. Lol 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

I just watched a game of thrones advert three times but now it says no more videos available lol. So I guess it’s back to racking up points for comments 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just wait... It does that sometimes... Its like The morning post I did.. Dont show on my activity or points.. It usually shows after a while.. Lol
Btw look at this...I just hit rank 19 😃 OMG... Probably Will be passed again but I totally did.... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I just watched another advert lol, maybe one day I can get into the leaderboard like you - although my meagre 18000 points isn’t even close at the moment!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey.. 18000 isnt chabby and we all started from zero... So belive me its possible 😜👊 GO @c0ff33a
Im cheering for you 😉✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Your getting Robin Hood at your English terms lol, now to get you into Cockney Rhyming Slang - try this epic Guy Ritchie movie quote from Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels “Ping Pong Tiddly in the Nuclear Sub”

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂😂 Hahahaha
You trying to get me addicted to cool english words /slang?
Please do... I love to learn 😉👍
But... Ping pong tiddly in nuclear sub?
Are you declaring war with Ping pong balls? 😂😂😂 Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65