You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG... I made the leaderboard top 20 😃👍@partiko points!

in #partiko-points5 years ago

Your getting Robin Hood at your English terms lol, now to get you into Cockney Rhyming Slang - try this epic Guy Ritchie movie quote from Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels “Ping Pong Tiddly in the Nuclear Sub”

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

😂😂 Hahahaha
You trying to get me addicted to cool english words /slang?
Please do... I love to learn 😉👍
But... Ping pong tiddly in nuclear sub?
Are you declaring war with Ping pong balls? 😂😂😂 Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol here you go, look up rhyming slang for more

Robin Hood = Good
Ping Pong = Strong
Tiddly or Tiddly wink = drink
Nuclear Sub = Pub

Posted using Partiko iOS

I knoooow a simpel solution to that...
Good = Good
Strong = Strong
Wink = Wink
Pub without neclear = Pub only

See what I did there? Something you weren't expecting me to 😂😂 Hahahaha
Love teasing you... Lmao 🤗🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol Sara you are an excellent winker. I’m going to have to go on an evening walk to get my @actifit step counts up - after spending all afternoon in the park I’m still not over 10k

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67