Sort:  

Watch out @neopch you got @greencross on your tail 👀

Those free points will help you jump the leaderboard quick 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

@d00k13 he slept I already passed him hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Uhh ohh @neopch you snooze yea loose 😈

Posted using Partiko iOS

today's points have been weird more chances but less points and less waiting times between chances to watch ads

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea just noticed that myself.... odd how the change happened with no announcement 🤔 wonder if it’s a bug because I can now claim 500 every hour which is like 6000 a day? Seems high to me

Posted using Partiko iOS

i can claim 250 every hour. It seems not everyone receives the same!

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like it has changed yet again this morning 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

it doesn't let me claim the points... although it says i have still 9 chances..

Posted using Partiko Android

Nah. I just don't give a fuck about these points 😎🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think you got that backwards, the points don’t give a fuck about you! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87