Closing in on my Goal in @partiko points ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

in #partiko-points โ€ข 5 years ago

Happy Friday Amazing peeps and I hope you all are having a wonderful time ๐Ÿค—

So as most of you know I have not only my addiction for silver those days, but actually got this @partiko points on my mind as well ๐Ÿ˜œ lol New Obsession you might say!

So where am I now in rank? Actually I couldn't really belive it myself but.... #21 ๐Ÿ˜ฒ whaaat??

20190511_013441.png

That means I have one big step left if I want to se my name on that point board!
MY GOAL : To get in the top 20...and im closing in ๐Ÿ˜ƒ YEAY...

bitmoji-20190508085251.png

It's so much fun and many amazing people to pass or be passed by.... Say hi when you pass me and I will offer you some coffe ๐Ÿ˜‰โ˜• lol
Wish you all the best of luck in the chase for the top ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘ Se you there!!

A special Shout out to all of you who reached 200k ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘ well done!

And to everyone who's new and just getting started... If I can do it ๐Ÿ˜Š ANYONE can.. Lol

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

So how did I get there? I have had some new people asking me about the points and how one get points... so here goes!

ENGAGING.... That is they key ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’•
Everytime you upvote a post, commenting on it or write a post you get points ๐Ÿ˜Š
This is the part most of mine come from as I looove reading posts and commenting.. Lol

Also if you look at some ads you get free points. Isn't that just truly generous?

20190511_012248.png

Also it helps if someone logs into @partiko using Your referral link ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ‘Œ like you se here...
Thank you for that
And welcome to @partiko my sweet sister @eveningart ๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ love having you here and I'm Sooo sorry I got you addicted to @partiko too... Lol ๐Ÿ˜

Another thing that gives you a chance to engage is the chat that @partiko has and I like it alot ๐Ÿ˜†

20190511_013555.png

Hope Noone gets upset for me sharing this picture ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’• no personal messages showin!
Se @frankcapital I got ya back here ๐Ÿ˜œ payback... Lol

I also love how @partiko gives so much back to their partiko users and offers challenges of fun and winning points and such... Often just by asking for things that forces engagement ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ my favorite thing!

bitmoji-20190225053217.png

Amazing people here and if you ever have any questions, just ask and they answer you in the kindest way ๐Ÿค—
Thank you @frankcapital for all you do ๐Ÿ’•


One thing I can't say enough about is this... The AMAZING notification!
It tells you EVERYTHING and it makes it so much easier to catch up ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘
This was the one thing that got me hooked right away.... Sorry GINA... Your not my nr 1 anymore ๐Ÿ˜œ @partiko is!

Screenshot_20190511-012339.png

So it's safe to say that I found my favorite place, and if you want to check it out to... YOU SHOULD!!

Welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š https://partiko.app/referral/saffisara

Hope to se you there!
MojiPop_2019050502442806201005600740.gif

And now it's middle of the night here so I'm off to sleep ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด
SWEET DREAMS!!

MojiPop_2019050502431706201000600430.gif

Wish you all a wonderful weekend my sweet friends and much love to you all

bitmoji-20190225054153.png

Proud user of @partiko โค๏ธ

2018-12-03_00-42-05-975.jpg

You haven't tried partiko yet and are curious about it check it out here:https://partiko.app/referral/saffisara


thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty.png
Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

Wow!way the go cowgirl. Taking the bull by the horn and charging forward :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Why Thank you my friend ๐Ÿ˜Š
Taking the bull by the horn? ๐Ÿ˜‚
Yupp.. That's one way to put it.
Im now first starting to realize that it's actually possible to reach that top 20 goal ๐Ÿ˜‰ even little me!

Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers! ๐ŸŒน

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow !
Congrats ! @saffisara โ™ฅโ™ฉโ™ฌโ™ฌ

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much ๐Ÿ˜‰
I'm pretty chocked about it actually.. But really happy... Lol

Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers! ๐ŸŒธ

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @saffisara! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 9500 replies. Your next target is to reach 9750 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

RIGHT ON ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜Ž

AMAZING to see how FAST you are passing EVERYONE in partiko-points !

Looks like the TOP LEADERBOARD better be SCARED ๐Ÿ˜จ of @saffisara ๐Ÿ‘ฑ

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you love it much as I do! I spend my points too fast tho๐Ÿ˜‹

Posted using Partiko Android

I really do Love it and I can't seem to stay away.... Lmao ๐Ÿ˜‚
Same problem as in discord... Can't stay away... I'm soo addicted to my amazing family ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒน much love?

Don't eat your points so much.. Save some... Like leftovers

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99