Sort:  

Lamao I new you would be into Trump Toilet Roll - get your own on Wish.com and you can wind Bobby up with the fake poop - leave it on the couch and tell him off for it - and he’d be all confused it’s not mine mummy you must have pooped on the couch...again 😋🦄💨

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes you know me to well 😂😂 our common sick humor... Lol
The fake poop wound probably comfuse Bobby, but I would never blame him cause he never does it in The house 🤪 Thank god
But fun to have when my nephews arrive... 😈 Sassy devil comes out and pranks The pants out of ya'll... Lmao

Wish do have lots of fun things tho but you always ends up buying things you dont need... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Bobby is so well trained and so cute he must use the toilet like a big boy, I bet he can even flush afterwards.

Yup that’s exactly right, Wish is full of fun junk - as I know well because my house is getting filled up with it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

He is well trained... But honestly he has ME pretty well trained to 😂😂🙈 right where he wants me!

He does his business outside tho... No toilet 🚽😜 lol

Have a wonderful day and feel better sweet Robert 🤗🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83