Using Partiko Android For the 1st time

in #partiko5 years ago

Good Morning,

This is the first time I use Partiko, and I think I'm so glad to write my 1st post using Partiko android talking about Partiko.

The appearance looks nice and simple,

One thing which have interesting is partiko points.

We will get partiko points when we write a post, comment and upvote, than we can rendem that to get some upvote from partiko.

This is very nice for new steemit user, but there is no transaction menu yet for transfer steem to other wallet.

But overall, this application very useful.

#partiko
#steemit
#steem
#indonesia
#application

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I love Partiko 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you, follow me please

Posted using Partiko Android

Follow me please 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71