Sort:  

I do admit that it is a gamble!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Don't get me wrong, if it was a platform other than steem where my liquidity is low because of steem power I would go for it. With that in mind at least steem is safer because they can't easily swindle me into a power down.

We are all entitled on our own opinion. I am always in for a constructive discussion.
Always good to have people who do raise questions, warning flags and so on. This does make you think and could result in a change in opinion!
My liquidity on Steem is also low. But with the value of Steem dropping this could became a bargain or a completly loss of money.
But I am getting used to that latest scenario with my crypto investments.
Cheers,
Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87