Been away a whilesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko4 years ago

It's been a little while since I've posted anything. I was browsing on partiko just to see where things are and I noticed I haven't posted for over 3 months!

Sorry about that. With work, holidays, and everyone being sick, I've had my hands full.

I've had a couple ideas of things to write about, but I usually come up with them on my commute and typically forget about them when I get to work or home.

I'll try to remember to make time to post again. In the meantime, here is my first attempt at painting with water color.

I think it turned out pretty well. My current working title is "Sweet Dreams..."

It was fun to do, and I'll see if I can get inspired to paint again soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

First of all, WELCOME BACK! :D

Second, that turned out phenomenally for a first attempt with water color, far better than anything I could slop out. I always loved art class, but I was dismal at it. Too much wiring on the wrong side of the brain, I presume. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66