Sort:  

Me too as always I have lots of suggestions for fine tuning such as background playback and quality settings for wifi & data.... overall I’m super stoked!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I mean it’s a great app already, but let’s never stop improving it 😀

I also like the claim rewards button, that’s handy

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like that on the trending tags DTube has been moved up just below partiko 👏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh hadn’t noticed that, nice!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Still trying to convince him to get the #OneLoveDTube tag in there 😅

I’m hoping we can maybe help with working out uploading solutions as we already have our own alternative uploader that plays still whether DTube nodes are down.... talk about an instant leg up for mobile uploaders 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s a great thing to have, is this uploader available now??

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea it is @techcoderx has been working on it for awhile and I believe has the fully functional version for pc working, not sure if anything has started for mobile as of yet but with a little collaboration with Partiko I believe something can be arranged to work from inside the app #OneLovePartiko 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dude that’s awesome! @techcoderx where can I get it bru? 😀😀

Gimme gimme gimme

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79