Greats Shots in Low Light (Orchid)-1st post using Partiko!

in #partiko5 years ago

Early in the morning, I took a walk to our back yard then suddenly this little orchid caught my attention. This is the only plant that hit an ample of sunlight around and it looks fairytale like in a scene. After I took the shot, it more stunning in photo than in actual. I was woried about noise in the picture at first cause I took in very low light, but I still manage to hit the right ISO to maintain its clarity and crisp.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 12.65% upvote from us for your 2680 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

WOW that is gorgeous I love the light and detail

@tattoodjay thanks for your compliment. I hope I could improve more my style in photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your doing great, just keep having fun with photography :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73