I'm not made for this world...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Sometimes I feel so tired of this world that I think I'm never going to leave my house again.

When did it become a crime or mental illness to be hurt, angry, and bitchy?

When did we lose the human right to be angry?

This is causing me to only be more angry. 😢

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

you cant find anyone in this world who doesnt have a problem. Everyone deal with their own shit. Such is life. Just know that it will pass, only to begin again.

Are you okay? Breath honey. Its okay to feel angry and its there for a reason.

Xx you are not alone xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I'm okay.

I just feel like I'm not designed for this society. I'm constantly in battle to simply be myself Abd justifying my values.

I grow weary of the battle some days.
... and then, I'm back on my feet.

Thank you 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly - back on your feet, ups and downs. You are made for it. Everyone feels at odds with the world at times, or a lot! It's just a sign to step back and breath and consider sensations arising in the body - they aren't really real, just thoughts. Nurture yourself.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93