Ulog: Testing Partiko

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

pmrp2o1exz.jpg

I just discovered that Partiko as its own point system that enables you to earn some extra Steem. I have hearing a lot of good things about Partiko but I seldom use it since I am more of a desktop/laptop user and find it hard to blog using mobile devices.

Right now I am using an android emulator to create this very short blog and try to explore the application. It seems like all actions in the applications lets you earn Partiko points. The act of upvoting, commenting and making a blog-post give you Partiko points. Looking in my Points I currently have around 3,245 not that much but I hope to increase this soon.

There are other activities that let's you earn Partiko points. You can view this options on the Points menu located at the bottom right of the main dashboard of the application. It has a star icon to make it easier to find. Once inside it shows who the many different ways you can earn Partiko Points which you can convert to steem at a current rate of 1000 Points for $0.017 USD.

One can earn Partiko Points whenever you get the "free points" which I guess are daily free Partiko Points just by viewing advertisements. This option is only limited to 10 times and is available in certain times of the day. Based on the Partiko Points transaction history watching ads earns you 50 Partiko Points.

You can also earn Partiko Points just by logging in daily. This task earns you 10 points every 24 hours. By the way, before I forget upvoting, commenting and posting earns the users 5, 10 and 30 points respectively.

Another way to earn Partiko Points is to to refer your friends and fellow Steemians. Just in case you still don't have one you might want to register using my referral link: https://partiko.app/referral/ankarlie
Having a referral allows you to earn some Partiko Points as you will earn 1 Point per 5 Points your referral makes which is basically 20% of their Partiko Points. You will also earn 1,000 Points when your friend downloads Partiko app using your link and an additional 4,000 points when your directly referred friends makes the first Partiko post. Cool isn't it!

Anyway I will just conclude this short blog-post and perhaps make another or deep dive post about it when I learn more about it and find strategies to accelerate accumulations of Partiko Points. Bye for now and I hope all of you have a nice day ahead of you!

Do you want to increase your exposure please consider this bid-bot:



Do you want to buy and sell Steem Consider the following exchange/s:

Posted using Partiko Android


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Thank you for your suggestion. Yes I would like to test that condenser as well. When I was just starting out one of the most generous and more supportive group was PAL and I think I awe it to them to support their project. I will be exploring that soon. Thanks for reminding me

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95