Steemmonsters : 2 new monsters

in #partiko5 years ago

I took a day off from Steemmonsters

Yesterday I only retrieved my daily quests and didn't play one battle all day. I had no idea what the new released monster was, and decided not to look until today.

Finishing my first quest of the day

To hopefully get a new released card, I needed to finish one of the quests first, that wasn't easy this morning. Luckily my patience was rewarded with 10 cards, including 3 brand new pirate archers, a daria dragonscale and creepy ooze which is also just a couple of days old.

Good start of a busy day

Today I will finish my quests from yesterday, where there will be a new quest waiting for me somewhere during the day. Hopefully, at the end of the day I manage to level up a few cards again.

Did you try the newest monsters? Which ones are your favourite? And why?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am not playing at all. Am I missing something important?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not a gamer myself, and when Steemmonsters was introduced I bought a (cheaper) starters pack.. then they finally started in September, but I forgot about it until November I think :) Now I play it a lot.. It's not for everyone, but you can win cards every day finishing a quest (winning 5 battles)

Posted using Partiko Android

Just read an 7 month old post about it. I cannot say it is clear to me now... somehow people seem not to be able to explain something seen from the side of a dummy or new be or... well you know. I doubt I have the time, am already now running out of it.

Posted using Partiko Android

To be honest, I had to just try it myself because I had the same problem.. Not understanding the posts about it. You will run out of more time when you like it haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you schedule your time or?

Posted using Partiko Android

Nope, doesn't work with a toddler that has her own schedule.. Soon when she'll be going to school things will be different ;)

Look at my @greendeliver-sm account there am I streaming daily and there is also a link to exyle's YouTube steemmonsters stream. So you could see what it is to play daily with those cards. I sometimes also explain how to play the game. But exyle is better explaining I think.

Posted using Partiko Android

The oozy one is a good filler...I like having some 1 manna cards with that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62