Steemmonsters: the new reward cards

in #partiko5 years ago

Finally new reward cards!

I must be honest, opening archers and androids combined with vampires got boring quickly. I have an army of those by now lol. I'm sure all of you have the same 'problem'. So when @steemmonsters said that there would be 20 releases of new cards, I got excited. Especially when I saw the first one: Sacred Unicorn. Don't ask me why, but I like this version of my little pony haha.

I got a bit jealous

When soon after the announcement one of our Team Possible members said he'd just opened this card. The only thing I could do, play and hope for one myself. So I did. And when I finished my daily quest, the first card I opened was my very own Sacred Unicorn :-)

So far I like playing this card

To be honest, most of the reward cards so far I don't fancy as level 1 cards. Not even the Lord, I think he is cool at level 2 though. But this little baby here, she's cool from the start. I only own one yet, so I have no clue how much fun there's yet to come... I'm quite happy to adopt a bunch of her family members lol. So if you want to get rid of her, you're more than welcome to send the baby to @anouk.nox :-)

Have fun with the monsters!

~Anouk

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Still haven't found the unicorn in the forests :)
Hope that I will get one when I do complete my next daily quest!

She's cool even level 1 so that's nice. Fingers crossed that you can adopt one today! When you do, let me know if you like the card as much as I do :) See you in the battlefield haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Did see you yesterday on the battle field and that wasn't quite a nice experience for me :)
You kicked my ass :)

Haha don't worry, I get my ass kicked probably as many times as when I get to kick ass :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42