Who is Arslan Nasir Arslan Nasir Life style Monthly Income Live 2018

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone Today I Tell You About My self Actually Who I Am How I Start Work in This Field And Infact What I Do For spend my Life.
Let's start Actually Before my Name is Arslan Nasir Father Name is Muhammad Nasrullah I Am A army men 🛂
I Live in #Bhakkar I Joined Army 2017 By 140 PM long Course And Become a member of Pak Army Team. My Father my Family belong to a Army ..
Now The Main Question is How I Start Work on Crypto.
In My Life a Girl Came that's work on Crypto and earn huge profit from There Once he met with me. And tell me about Crypto field when I listen about it. I Like it because everything we like that's give us benefits it's Human nature
Then I Start a work on Crypto currency I Make a YouTube Channel First
Link is Below
https://YouTube.com/c/arslannasir9999
This is my 2nd channel My First Channel is Suspended on 5000 Subscribers After Making channel First I Start Work on Bitcoin Then next I start work on others cryptocurrencies Also ... Slowly slowly I am famous in This field and Got a Point How to Work on it then I teach to people about it Now I Have a Big community many peoples Got knowledge About it and Earn money from this Hope u like it... This is Just Simple Motive story Guys

IF You want You make Your self Be sucsseful Then You Have patients A Power To Do Hard Work Properly I Sure You Got Your Goal One Day

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85