Sort:  

It will certainly fail without member loyalty

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Cool Mike! I found you on Minds. I have a Minds account too I just don't ever use it. I guess I should though huh? Especially now with Steemit going down and all.

It works really well for promoting! My new youtube channel is on fire and I didn't have to put in one dime. Compare that with $5000 invested into Steemit and I hardly drew traffic. Now that $5000 is only wirth $160. Everyone's so worried about making sure rewards are "fair" (more like the opposite) and spend zero time contemplating the actual price of steem, or even what steem is supposed to do. On minds its very clear. And although the minds token isnt worth much yet on the exchanges the tokens you earn give you incredible boosts. I can easily see the token going up in value soon. Minds coupled with Brave means Steemit doesn't have chance.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69