Today flower photography

in #partiko5 years ago

You smell the sweetness of love with my hands,
I love the flowers in my heart, my face in front of you
If you give me the flowers of flowers,
I gave my uncooked hands early in the morning when the love came out.
I lost the light of love and I was lost in your Krishnyanayana,
I gave you the glistening pink smile of the chest of mouth.
You may tell me silently - 'Do you fool me?'
The flower that I love, the love of today, the fierce state of flowers.
Would you love flowers, if you give them flowers?
I did not love flowering.
My heart's rose rose in the love water of your heart
Stay alive, there will be heat and heat; Here
You - my selfless love, flowers are only symbolic,
Sajeev Phuldooto is looking at you-in my heart.
You silently said to me - 'This is my favorite flower I am
Will be with you, but who will be my companion?
I gave you the thorn flower of my heart
Ne ttiu: Come on with the company, good luck, will be cut off tomorrow.
I gave you this white black love flower also
The flower may be reddish in the color of black era, but it will remain forever.
If I am away - do not get close to me, I think I am
I'll be next to you, this is the flower of love.
Two eyes, eyes and eyes
Thus, the whole time, the whole life;
The love of the two flowers in the water of love.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Congratulations @bappy1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @bappy1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61