Sort:  

I've been following her almost since she's been on the scene. By bernie logic that makes me her sympathizer.

Posted using Partiko Android

....and I wonder where that puts those (numerous, I fear) folk who have had head-to-heads with her, but who are either neutral, or else against Bernie, like she is....

Maybe the simple lesson is that each side is every other side, simultaneously.....hmmm, isn't it something like that in a Quantum Universe! :D

Bernie has a longer list of butting heads here than I do. Caladium has nothing on me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bernie IMO, intermittently, displays humour, wit and reason, as well as self-awareness; none of which I've seen in Caladium's expression (probably just not come across it in her posts or not dug deep enough into them lol).

As for the Truth Troll, now he's in a different league altogether!

trollbook.png

I like the salad shirt you gave me.

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL, vegan shirt came all ready-made with the stolen image ;-) ...personally I like the STEEMpunk hair - it's ever so fetching and kinda radical...suits you no end!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97