Get paid for taking surveys - follow up

in #partiko4 years ago (edited)

I recently wrote a quick post on an app that actually does pay out for the surveys you take called Surveys On The Go. I have used the app off and on for a few years and wanted to post my earnings history. Now it might not look impressive but a little context behind the numbers.

All of those earnings were made within about a month out of each year and with me barely using the app. I would just do it every once and a while. If someone actually took every survey offered etc the earnings would be much higher probably 30-50 per month which still isn’t crazy but you could take a vacation or buy something nice or even better invest the money in something so it produces passive income in the future!

For people with down time such as a long commute or just doing it while watching tv it can add to the bottom line especially if you were to take all the profits and invest them overtime. Investing the earnings could end up turning that small monthly amount into a potentially large amount down the road! If you put an extra say 10 per month every month for years that could turn into a decent sum of money.

This isn’t the only survey app out there that pays so you could combine to increase earnings and survey opportunities which I will be doing to. I will post again when I find a good not scammy app and test it because there are a lot of not great ones out there that don’t end up paying etc.

See the picture at the top for my actual pay outs - keep in mind how little I used the app. My current earnings for this month as I started using the app again are about $12 for a few surveys I did this month. I am going to continue to use the app all year so this time so my earnings this year will be much greater if I do it more than this month.

This article is for informational purposes only and should not be considered investing, financial or any other type of advice. Please do your own research before using or acting on anything discussed.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57