Beauties of nature

in #partiko5 years ago

You know when you want to add on a picture to an Actifit post and accidentally pres post? Well, yes I did it, again..

Anyways, wanted to show the beauty of the Killarney National Park. I went for a walk during my break, it was really bright from the sun and I did have a bit of a headache so I've put my sunglasses on 😉

The view doesn't have to always be the same, it all depends on the way you look.

There is no filter, just different point of view 😊
So happy with the photo so wanted to share with you all.

Good night,
Dea

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @bdea! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68