New music video “Our World”

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/beardedegghead-new-music-video-our-world-ctz6rlp1-1539913093159.png

I am really excited for this journey in my life. I have failed at so many projects and have achieved so many great milestones in my life. Thus far in my life I have learned three valuable traits that have provided me great value:

  1. Authenticity - being myself and not trying to mold to the status quo is my number one passions. I believe in an anti establishment system that is for the people and by the people. I believe that our lives and happiness should not be governed and controlled by a establishments, organizations, and other few people of influence and power.

  2. Humility - No matter how talented I may be I know that I am only as good as I was yesterday. I can always learn, I can always grow, and I can always fail so therefore I choose to try my hardest to remain humble even at the pentacle of my successful seasons

  3. Accountability - The most important action item of my life. Simply put let your yes be yes and no be no. If you can do something and it’s within your capacity and resources than do it to the best of your abilities. However, if you are simply boasting about ideas and have no plan for execution or your ambitions don’t match your actions. Don’t waste your time being fake.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read through this brief though. I had problems uploading my video into @DTube all week today. Check out the link below and let me know your thoughts. Music produced by @harrisonmir

https://youtu.be/O3UUDUF-AZk

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Haha!! That it sweet man!
I love the drone work and your rhyme style.

Keep on.

Thank you @doctorcrypto I really appreciate it. I'm kinda new at the drone thing but I apprecaiate the love .

Hi @beardedegghead, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @mharrison doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @harrison ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63