A brothels self story,,,

in #partiko5 years ago

TULSI OF CEMETERY,,,
Every dreams does not fulfils. Even one night could be changed the entire life spam. The eyes of a burning fire in the chest, extinguish the tears of eyes? Only lips can drink it. It does not go unnoticed. Sadness hurt a lot. Police Babu,,,,, cried so much MIRA, What is the pain of a prostitute that you show me? you are caught today, regards this you are telling this story. Otherwise tomorrow you will see , you are standing in at footpath.
She listened to me, so much that I was looking at the delicate sight, her face was hidden behind the black vial. I saw it for the first time. Round little face, flowing eyes, straight nose, rose like lips, black hairs were flying around. Being so handsome has put his feet in this sin. There was no way to believe , even though my conscience was telling me something else. Even then, I thought, what is the problem in listening to the whole story? I asked it, this thing happens to you, then you do all this business.
A very sad story,,,
I am ready to listen,,
She started------My name is MIRA,, My father Besant Das, We had a very good business, our little world about mother and younger brother, PAPA’s desire was to make a doctor, by writing to me and reading it. Still the night fell short for completing the dream. PAPA used to have cough and back pain. All of us are silent thinking that this is happening because of the cold., but the test report of that day was told that it is not cold, but it is a blood cancer. To cure PAPA, we started spending all our founds like water, in the end MUMY’s mangalsutra had to be kept mortgage. We can not save PAPA. What could have been. in our unknown, the last phase of PAPA was reached this disease.
After went of PAPA, MUMMY ‘s body became anxious because of anxiety. The while food was left to drink. All of relatives returned their face, whether they will have to do some help. So they turned their backs. PAPU had strong fever that day, So where will I go alone girl in the rainy night. Nevertheless, the courage came out of the dam’s shop in the canopy. After buying the medicine, when I was coming back, on the way I met a boy near out house, Name—PABITRA, seeing me, why did you came he asked, after I said everything, he said how you will be alone , come and sit in my bike and I will leave.
I became more curious after that what happened after that happened to know her.
All the words from her mouth stopped and stopped, in exchange for leaving me, he took me half a broken house, when I cried, he kept his hand in my mouth, and said that nobody will come here to save you. Every one will know when you run, to make more split, it will be your own loss. Believe me and take you to rest and leave your house.
Just in that raining night all my dreams got washed. The whole dreams of my eyes was shattered. There was nothing else except my compulsion. The property which reflects the purity of woman (a girl),needing back home in the same rain. As if in my hand, I came back after performing my rituals, and while coming back, there was in my hand two thousand Rupees, as my body evaluates.
Washed flowing tears by her two hands.
I asked what happened after that?
What else after that? That night my pillow was weight with my tear, after that I thought that there is a new way of employment, From that day all the sun came out after sunset. By asking my MUMMY I am telling that I get work. MUMMY too silent. Earlier it seemed to cry very much, on myself hatred was coming, but the habit has fallen Sir!!!Every morning I return home lass planting ointments in the old wound and wait for the next night. Very good income coming Sir!!!MUMMY’ s desire is to get me married to a better place, and she will die in peace, but rejected flower can not use gods head, where to get this thing from?
Silence around, she and me too. Sudden broken the silence came a phone call from commission office
Hallo!!!! Mr mohanty,, is the operation succeed?
I got out of my mouth---- no Sir, all went out. Operation failed,,
Phone caught off by commissioner with rigidness I wanted to keep the phone, I saw io MIRA she was crazy and looking me, by stretching out her hand I said,,
Let’s go!!!
Where?
To a new world. I came out silently, behind me. Some one was saying to my ear, from to day, your responsibility is to made Tulsi in your courtyard----------------------------------------------------

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54