Barakamon || Naru drawing

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Here is a quick drawing I did of Naru from Barakamon. I had been practicing drawing on the quick a while back, and this is one of them I had done. I will re-draw this and upload it tomorrow and we can see how different and hopefully how better I can draw her 😁

Barakamon happens to be one of my favourite anime series, as I have always loved the slice of life genre. There is something about the realistic atmosphere and characters that gives me a sense of peace. In Barakamon it is enhanced completely with it's beautiful scenes, animation and wonderful story telling. The protagonist, Sei Handa is very relatable for me and his relationship with Naru is very sweet! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60