A Steemit Milestone Reached

in #partiko5 years ago

Just got 5k SP yesterday and it's been a joyride of 2 years here in Steemit. Not much has changed, I still don't get a lot of votes but I do have loyal friends to thank. I have found them here in Steemit at different times in the last 2 years. I won't name them all but I am sure they know who they are. I am grateful to everyone who has been part of my Steemit journey. I am enjoying Steemit now more than ever and I hope it stays that way despite hardforks, new developments, SMTs and what not.

Steem to the Moon! Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Just reminds me how we met, you were telling me no one is voting you and it was March of 2018 and your SP was 70. I checked your posts and they were earning 0.000. I had like a 100 SP then and I have voted you since because I was sad of the 0.000 posts. Hahaha! And before that, your account was actually hacked and the hacker stole 100 SBDs and Steems. Your account has gone through terrible stuff but look at you going past my SP. I wish you more SP! Cheers!

Let us celebrate with !BEER in the comments.

Beer is with me, while supply lasts!

Thank you @mermaidvampire. I remember you keep challenging me to beat you but I wouldn't because I might fail. I forgot about the challenge and just kept posting, curating and enjoying, that's how I did it. We should have bet 1000 Steem on that challenge. LOL !BEER 🍺

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @mermaidvampire, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @eii, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

You need to own more BEER (6 BEER allows you to send 1 BEER per day)

!BEER

you just rose a upvote from @curationhelper thanks for post promotion. For Information read my daily post

Congratulations! =)

🍺 !BEER
☕ !COFFEEA

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @immanuel94, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @benedict08, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Congratulations

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @guurry123 !BEER 🍺

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @guurry123, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @guurry123, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

You got a 43.33% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @benedict08!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

5000 SP is a I can't imagine Milestone !
!BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @cloudblade, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @benedict08, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

that's a lotta !BEER congrats!

Thank you very much. !BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @otom, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @otom, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82