Pizza Time

in #partiko6 years ago

I am waiting for the match of the week between Arsenal and Liverpool at 1.30am tomorrow morning. So, while waiting, my lovely wife @verasj baked some pizza for late night snacks.

Thank you wifey. Hmm...now I need to make a pot coffee to enjoy it with.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

OMG.... I think with so many things juggling in my hand, staying up at 1:30am for soccer has become a thing in the past for me. haha.

Lol. I took a nap and then woke up around 11pm. I won't be able to stay awake if not for the short nap and a pot of coffee. I watched a movie while waiting for the match to start.

Posted using Partiko Android

haha. such dedication!

Fresh homemade pizza is delicious. There goes my diet of the day. Lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @beverlyjoe!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.870 which ranks you at #27896 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 110 places in the last three days (old rank 28006).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 288 contributions, your post is ranked at #217.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71