Hardest Thing I Did All Week

in #partiko5 years ago

Because I am relatively new to #Steemit, I had to wait for my RC to build before I could comment, upvote, create posts, and going around the blockchain trying to meet people.

So I was had to restrain myself from getting on #Steemit so I could let them build up to decent level so that I could actually enjoy and engage with everyone.

Now that they are up about halfway I will keep a close watch of them and not let get to that dangerous level again!😁

I have been on here now for about 6 hours playing around! Love Steemit and the community is absolutely amazing!

There are some really interesting and talented people who gather here!

Love being and can't wait to get to know more of you all! So far everyone I met has been helpful, patient, and kind! I am sure just like everything there are some jerks, I haven't met any of them though...and that's a great thing because I have talked with a lot of people so far.

That's a pretty good indication that they are few and far between!

Let's connect, I follow everybody that follows me, I upvote and comment as well! Looking forward to making meaningful friendships along the way here!

Just wanted to say that this was the hardest few days so far!😁💪💯❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95