EAT CLEAN

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

I grew up with an ‘eat clean’ concept- eat everything on a plate, do not waste and wash! Nowadays, it means totally different due to our unhealthy lifestyle. Eat Clean is more on healthy eating habits especially on the discipline of what food you put in your mouth.

That means NO sugar, NO fats, cut on carbo etc ...at least that’s what my wife instructed me to do 😱. So ended up with this breakfast today- salad veggie with cucumber and cherry tomatoes mixed with seedless grapes (gotta taste a bit of sweetness- not sure if that’s approve😳) added with 2 boiled eggs sprinkled with black pepper and dashes of olive oil and salad cream - there were 3 in a fridge so I mixed all together 🤔. I took a nice photo of my breakfast and forwarded it to my wife and she gave me 😊👍. Well it’s my first day of Eat Clean. The combination actually taste good and I love it. You should try!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Good job bro! Keep up the good habit. I had restart my clean eating too after years of not doing it. It will give you a good deal of health benefits for sure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Except sending this automated message, concentrate on fixing the bug in the app please. Don't let this awesome app to die.

Congratulation on starting a healthy diet. Hope that you will continue this.

I grew up with an ‘eat clean’ concept- eat everything on a plate, do not waste and wash!

I also grew up with the same concept except the last part. I was not washing the dishes most of the time,mother was doing.

Congratulations @blackwoodborneo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75