SEMINAR IN BERLIN

in #partiko5 years ago

Hi everyone, I am currently in Berlin on a seminar for development work, which has nothing to do with computers by the way. I took this picture during our break time at a park nearby the hotel where we are staying. I also started sketching the landscape a bit I will share the drawing when it is finished since I did not really have long till I had to go attend the seminar. The park is really nice it is in Pankow but it is next the an airport so you hear planes all the time, that is the only downside. I am attending the seminar with my wife for an organisation that she is employed by in preparation for our departure back to South Africa. It is 9hr sessions with breaks in between so I don't have much time for my own work, which I love but this is my way of keeping in touch with my steemian folks and sharing some of my experiences. I will be in touch, I wish you all love and peace in your daily lives.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84