Smoked meat

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

This is how smoked meat I prepared for my family for this winter looks like .

This came from 2 pigs weighting around 200kg and one ram weighting around 80kg. I also have 4 bone-in prosciuttos ready to be pulled up and hanged. Will post the picture when I hang them.

We try to produce our own food as much as we can.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh man that looks so good!

It also tastes good! 😉 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

..and you made me run to the fridge for a slice of Coburger Ham.

Hehe 😃
Bon appétit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Makes my mouth water...

Just blaze... and... bon appetit! UPvoted and resteemed, for your support buddy!

Thanks! ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86