No Common Sense Bathroom LayoutsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago

At one of the bars here in Thailand I started laughing at this idiotic layout.

I mean WHY??? You can't even use the one stupid urinal that is close to the toilet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Use your imagination...you are in thailand..

I'm trying very hard how this could be functional. Thailand has some weird stuff.

😂 I sometimes make jokes that we should install a second toilet facing the other one, and then a little folding table into the side of the tub so that we can play cards while we're both doing our business. This I tell Frank. Then the kids want in on the game too.

This image makes me think of my own weird bathroom thoughts. But hey, someone had to go, no urinal was available, WHY NOT use the garbage. I mean, when you gotta go, you gotta go! 🙃

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hahaha! Believe me, I see similar layouts also at Europe 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's an emergency wc, when all are drunk people don't care.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94