Satan....is that you?

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Well is wasn't Satan driving but, it for sure had to be one of his kinfolk! Anyone driving around in Colorado with California plates is already on strike one, we have seen what you did to your state and now they are coming here in droves. Strike two and three are the Raiders logo and the Free Mason compass!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Greetings @broncnutz,

That's a lot of strikes......three strikes and you're out...! hehe

Cheers!

Satan driving can't be imaginr

haha, stop picking on my californian friends

Hahaha,just high...!!!

I was born in California But Grateful I Left 21 Years Ago. I can't Wait for The Satanic System to End so Humanity will have True FREEDOM in Their Lives. MAGA !

the question is HOW is it going to end if there are only a few of us working to end it?

I truly believe that there are more people than we know working on it....

Posted using Partiko Android

Is Cali that terrible?

Nope. It’s heaven.

it's pretty bad. I grew up there and it was wonderful but then after the silicon valley insanity it has become HELL.

I am Native American from “California” and no amount of US Government, Silicone Valley nonsense can take the beauty of California away.

Sure, it could be less colonized and destroyed, but I’m not giving up on my land!

#californialove

Posted using Partiko iOS

good for you! I am glad you are Native American and feel that way about California. I am not and I do not. There is actually no where where I feel at home truly except in Nature anywhere. Right now I live in a city, so I feel very off - wish I could live in the woods, but I have to find that "home" within myself - with the Creator because I have not been able to afford the woods.

It’s amazing to me how many crypto enthusiasts are also nature nurtures.

Happy to interact with you on the blockchain.

#keepsteeming

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would say crypto enrmthusiasrs are generally anarchists- freedom lovers- and thus - defenders of Nature and Natural Law

LOL - I see you are one of the Californians that ran away to Colorado. Did you update your plates yet ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am glad you like it. Although I was born there, it never was my home. I have been gone for many years, save a brief visit in 2013. I came to CO from NY where I lived for 20 years, long before the pot mania. I am not a cannabis user so I came here for other reasons.

It’s beautiful in lots of places and the worst place you have ever seen in other places.

Oooh I see the Free Mason compass!!!

So this Illuminati, Free Manson things are real!!

I just used to watch them on YouTube hehehe.

I thought they were conspiracies hahaha.

not all freemasons are satanic - there are satanists in every "religion" -

I’m gonna keep sending them Raider fan, Masonic temple peeps your way - I’ll keep showing them the pictures of your blue sky’s and small town feel.

Sooooooo many of them here.

I love the reflection of the sky on the windscreen there :)
Also, is it me or is the wiper a little short for the job? ?

😂😂😂😂😂 I think your right, the Super is too small. I didn’t notice that. Welp....just proves Raiders fans don’t belong in Colorado.

Ok so what’s miscategorized? I feel like the sportstalk tag is appropriate here.....who made you judge? Heading over to downvote your posts.......

Strike 4 Japanese car!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56