Natural kidney stone dissolving - treatment.

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Today I'd like to share some health knowledge. Let me provide you with a short introduction what is it about and why.

I've been suffering from you'd say minor urinal infections since I've been about one year old. But reoccurring minor infections lead to regular doctor visits, as I was still under my mother's care. And doctors have a strong tendency to prescribe antibiotics for such situations. A prolonged antibiotic intake leads to immunity. And it's not you who's immune, it's the bacteria attacking you who's getting immune to the medication. I've heard about a recent study that proved that bacteria can exchange immunity between each other without a direct contact with the substance itself!

My case is what I suppose a case of immunity to antibiotics. For the last year and a half I started to suffer from random kidney inflammations, and doctors were hopeless. I'd be just immobilised by pain for 2-3 weeks, unable to even walk to the bathroom due to strong pain. It would occur after dehydration, mostly after some very busy days working in the call centre. I've developed a stone in the kidney that I'd used to get the inflammation in. About 1,5cm big.
Doctors solution - surgical removal. No other option. The stone is "too big".

Now, from my experience with doctors... I'm not going anywhere! I've started researching about a natural way to treat kidney stones. What I've really found was just big corporate websites telling me more or less that, "unfortunately stones can be only removed mechanically, but drink a lot, take your meds and listen to your doctor". I disagree. There has to be another way. But internet is empty. The mainstream search engine creates only a narrow universe of your possibilities, while the truth is spoken :)

I have a friend who used to have kidney stones. Three of them, not much smaller than mine. I heard about different kind of kidney stones and that it depends on the compounds of the stone if it's dissolvable, therefore I was asking a lot of questions. He told me his stones also have had a black shadow behind them in the ultrasound picture. And yet he managed to dissolve them just by drinking a mixture made of very simple ingredients!

Since I failed to find anything about this on the mainstream internet searches, I'd like to share this recipe on blockchain and also promise to share the results after I finish.

The kidney-stone dissolving lemonade!

What you need:

  • 1,5-2 lemons
  • table spoon of sodium bicarbonate
  • 400ml water

  • heat the water
  • squeeze lemons in
  • slowly add sodium bicarbonate

After the bubbles settle, you can pour it into a cup. Better to drink warm, because it reduces the salty taste of sodium. According to my friend it took him two weeks of drinking this every day to dissolve kidney stones well enough to get rid of them naturally. I'm presuming I'll have to do it for a longer period and then, next month I'll go to get an ultrasound picture. Keeping fingers crossed!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @byegoogle! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73