You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥✨💖🙏💖✨🔥 Reiki Boost

in #partiko5 years ago

I've always been able to resonate with these sorts of posts, so thanks. You have a way of sending your energies out over huge distances. Which is good. I have several friends with whom I share a paranormal bond. One lady is out of state, and sometimes it's so difficult to get her to feel anything at all no matter how hard I try. She's at least five hours away from me physically. Spiritually, of course, she's capable of teleporting, though that doesn't always seem to work.

Sort:  

You are most welcome Dear 🙏

I appreciate you tuning into the healing vibes & sharing your feedback with me. I'm in the process of re-establishing the habit of sharing my reiki boosts more often (likely one a day, sometimes in video format). If you ever have any specific request for energy support please let me know, I'd be honored to help 🙏

I have also run into similar situation (even with someone sitting next to me) and find the biggest factor (in my experience) is the recipients willingness or lack thereof to be sincerely open to accepting the flow of energies 💖

Do you work with crystals at all as well?

Posted using Partiko Android

I have a couple of crystals. Yes. I still need to get a few more, though. Need some red ones. Not quite sure what to get. What are your suggestions?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89