Let's install Partiko Application and Let's get many points !

in #partiko6 years ago

I try to follow the bet at Partiko Application. I bet 415 points for the French football team and bet 361 points for the English football team. I'm sure my choices are right and my teams of choices will win. Thanks Partiko Application, I can follow an interesting event like it. I am proud to use Partiko Application. All my activities in steemit do not become bored with using Partiko every day. Hello Steemian! Let's install this Partiko Application and let's get many points with doing the bet like me in the World Cup !

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/cameliopardalis-lets-install-partiko-application-and-lets-get-many-points-1531542962897.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for your information. I can get many informative posts from you. I do like your post keep sharing many informative posts like it 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done @cameliopardalis! You successfully guessed the match result.

Play-off for third place - Belgium vs England
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Croatia


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Well done @cameliopardalis! You successfully guessed the match result.

Finals - France vs Croatia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon


Did you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69