Peppa豬的正面?

in #partiko4 years ago (edited)

我一向都沒有特地去留意這個卡通,可是實在是太有名了,每一個小孩都很喜歡,導致我在生活中很常都會看到這個佩佩豬,例如在電視廣告,網購,怎至用佩佩豬當產品的包裝也不少!可是說是,應該沒有不知道這個卡通豬吧!

但大家有沒有發現,無論是我上面說的地方,看到的佩佩豬,都是以側面來見人的,而不是正面。之前有一次,青蛙的同事突然問我

"你有沒有看過佩佩豬的正面?"

我才想起,對欸,我都沒看過欸!

直到昨天,我到某家玩具店,逛一逛,媽啊,終於看到佩佩豬的正面,原來是什麼都看不見!只會看見豬鼻子 ... 噢!還有笑容!

其實整件事情其實都很無哩頭,但是又很搞笑😂 像是一直沒想通的東西,突然間直接給我答案🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55