You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Penned Bullshit ~ Move it into the useless shit box.

in #partiko5 years ago

Lol I just got load shedded myself will enjoy paying for the Telekom ADSL I can’t use now and the overpriced data from MTN to remain online while I run my laptops battery down! What doesn’t kill you makes you bitter life in SA is just a glass of kombucha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Loadshed buddies! If you are mtn already then get the data from afrihost they have some good packages then add the 9n rand plan and double the data package you choose which I back then set to my average amount so my topup is not to frequent and even topup is cheaper than actual mtn data.

What bugs me most is that there is no schedule for this so now sitting at work dreading it fucking coming on haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89