You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for the #Self-Portrait PhotoContest hosted by @careassaktart ... ~

in #partiko4 years ago

I think we all carry around secrets that hurt some of us just hide it better than others and try to seem what we consider “normal” but deep down we’re a mess or oblivious to the mess!

It takes a strong person to take a look at the chaos that is your mind and say this is me and I’m willing to deal with it and work on it

Sort:  

Yes I would love to someday live in a world where nothing needs to be hidden / an involuntary secret anymore <3

Indeed as would I, I think all we can do is put the message out there and hope we find people who share those values

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42