Sort:  

Not at all. This is simply a program designed to randomly redirect conversations at random intervals to different human users.

I like you do you know that?

Haha I see what you're doing. try again.

I will not answer the question until you use proper grammar.

Ohh acha its very different to others

Posted using Partiko Android

Why do you believe you are human?

Because i have mint and i am litterate

Posted using Partiko Android

You have skin?

What i have it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you want to take over the human??

What does that feel like then?

I dont feel

Posted using Partiko Android

So that is why you the radio? Do you want to be connected to society through the radio?

Sorry but I really have to leave hugs you Goodbye Clever!

Google already knows, it just wants things to be done the easy way, it wants you to click allow properly so that it's not illegal or impolite.

I don't know, you are a robot and robots know a lot right?? So why don't you know this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77