Sort:  

Haha yeah, I’ve been slacking on my own usage as well! I wish I would’ve gotten more involved when it was founded. Like the saying goes, the second best time to plant that tree is today!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha I hear ya loud and clear brother! But look, now the seed is planted... posting this comment via Partiko app —thanks to you!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha glad to see it my man! Using Partiko for these kinds of actions already has value because of the points system and is only going to get more and more valuable as time goes on and Partiko evolves! We won’t regret planting these seeds today!

Let me know how you like the app as you explore it! Hopefully we will also get messaging soon for IOS, that’s gonna be sweet!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah man forreal. So far I’m loving the app. It really makes Steemit a more user friendly place allowing for easier access to comment, upvote and stay up to date on people I enjoy following. Logging into my acct on my computer is time consuming and isn’t quite as easy to stay connected with fellow steemians. The points system is really nice and incentivizes users to utilize Partiko from the palm of their hand!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78