You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Partiko post: Why I’m excited about crypto right now

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Welcome to @partiko, my princess! ;-)

I'm loving it for commenting and curating, though I'm not posting much with it, mostly because I'm finding it a bit of a PITA to format the way I want my posts.

But I'll solve this issue quickly, and there's a lot to like. And I love your photo!

Like you, I'm seeing a lot of positives in the crypto world as well, and I firmly believe we're still in the beginning stages . . . we ain't seen nothing yet.

I'm in it for the duration. ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

So much yes! 🤗💞🤗

Thank you for such an awesome comment, and for bringing your gorgeous smiling face to my blog. 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Any time, my friend, any time! The pleasure is mine. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60