You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Steemitmamas Community Update #4

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Okay like for real I teared up on this one. We have had sooo many fun and memorable times together as modmamas and I am truly going to miss my sweet and fun ladies @happycrazycon and @alimamasstory. Each one brought their own unique and specific skill and talent to the table and it just all worked together. I will truly miss it but I know I’ll be seeing those mamas around.

I am thankful and excited to have more mamas step to the plate to help us continue to support and grow the community.

I just love you @khimgoh. Not only are we co-workers but I consider you a friend and have enjoyed this last year getting to know you better. This community definitely wouldn’t be here without you and your guidance.

I love you too @metzli! You have been such an encouragement and light throughout this whole learning process and your ideas and crypto knowledge has helped many mamas be able to smartly invest!

Okay now I’m getting all mushy. 😄 I’m outta here! Love you mamas ~ ❤️

Looking forward to what’s to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91