Sort:  

You're killing me with that lobster roll!

We've got a really good place in San Diego for lobster rolls too, if you're ever out this way.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh good to know! You are the owner? I'll definitely stop by!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, I wish! No, I don't own it. I just love good food and had a fantastic experience there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Got it! I'll definitely hit you up for it haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yummy I hope is so tasty

Posted using Partiko Android

It is! Thank you for stopping by!

Posted using Partiko Android

哇,我好想吃龙虾。。

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈那就去吃呗!

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks delicious👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

無窮無盡的龍蝦

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈哈你去过波士顿啊

Posted using Partiko Android

老公去過實習
他說:吃龍蝦吃到膩

我:吼!

Posted using Partiko Android

看起来很油腻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks delicious, what is that?

Posted using Partiko Android

Lobster sandwich and lobster soup I guess. I forgot the actual name😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome. I've never had lobster sandwich before, I wonder if there's a nearby restaurants selling it in my town.

Posted using Partiko Android

It will be good to check out! Where are you based?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm from East Malaysia, in the beautiful state called Sabah of the Borneo Island. Maybe I will check the nearby Hotels in the city. One of the hotels should have this menu, I guess.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh it is the best... we stayed in a cottage on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth) with this great Seafood place across the street called Skippers and I ate Lobster rolls, scallops, clam chowder and fresh fish for 10 days straight.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fresh fish for 10 days, that's a LOT of fish lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah but I loved every second of it... with very cold beer

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86