You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I delegate to dApps - today @partiko

in #partiko5 years ago

Thank you so much for your support! Although I would like to add that the delegation plan is not mainly how we fund ourselves. Once we build in the wallet we will figure out ways to monetize on partiko users transactions. Hopefully that makes sense to you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Ok. That makes sense. You have a good service and a steady development with a plan behind. I like that. I was only thinking about the way to fund it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wait, are you planning to add fees on transactions?

Not the type of transactions you can think of. STEEM and SBD transactions will be free:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Which transactions do you envision could have fees?

Some if the SMTs I think :)

Say you can buy Steem Monsters cards in Partiko. But I guess transaction fee wouldn’t be the right term. If the card costs 10 SBD, you will still pay 10 SBD. We will take commissions on that. Does that make sense to you?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes :) That's already done by every SteemMonsters market right now. I was thinking of developing my own free software version to counteract these fees :PPP But I'm too lazy.

But anyway, it's cool :) You found a way to fund without harming the users.

Haha good to know! I hope you have a chance to try out Partiko!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've already tried it :D But my cellphone was taken away 1 week later. I'm meaning to get a new one and I'll definitely use Partiko regularly.

Ah got it! Let me know if you have questions using it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82